google analytics

Profile of 'Florencia' (#237413) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Florencia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Florencia's Description

I am a 27 years old Uruguayan woman who has recently graduated as a Doctor. I am now in search of new experiences and that is why I have decided to take some months abroad, travelling and working in different fields before doing my specialization.
I consider myself a hard worker, organized, responsible and committed person. As well as self-demanding and well disposed.
I believe my career as a doctor and the experience I have on babysitting provided me with the necessary tools to understand children´s needs and behavior. Working on various hospitals and facing different realities have shaped me into a more thoughtful, flexible and well-rounded person.
Since I first started in this babysitting world I found full filling the fact that I could make a positive change in the life of the children’s I had under my care. Passionate about the children industry and helping hildren develop their social, emotional, intellectual and motor skills. That is the reason why I feel confident and comfortable performing this type of tasks. Currently looking for a childcare role that will continue to build upon my knowledge and experiece.

KEY SKILLS:
Transparent and honest attitude
Attentive and patient
Warm and caring
Accurately following through parents requests
Committed to promote a child’s physical, mental and emotional development
Flexible with schedules

WORK EXPERIENCE WITH CHILDREN:
Babysitting (2016- 09/2019)
Since 2017 I have been working as a babysitter for an Uruguayan company in Montevideo call ”Tus chicos bien cuidados” for many families with children between 0 – 7 years old.
Tasks consisted on:
- Playing and entertainment
- Help in school work
- Help in preparing meals and feeding them
- Cleaning of common areas
- Get them to sleep at an adequate time

Aurpair (Germany 07/2014-12/2014)
Aupaired for 3 months for a 6 month baby and a 3 year old girl in Liberhausen.
Tasks consisted on:
- Waking up, bathing when needed and dressing the children, making breakfast, preparing lunchbox, walking them to school, feeding them and changing dippers.
- Making beds, laundry, tyding up, and helping with house duties
- Playing and entertaining, making outside activities and helping with homework

Florencia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Florencia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florencia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florencia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florencia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florencia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Florencia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Im flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Uruguay
Other Languages: spanish, english
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Florencia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florencia you'll need to Join Now or Login