google analytics

Profile of 'Aldana' (#237467) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Aldana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Aldana's Description

Hello! I’m living in Bondi Beach and I really interested in working like a nanny. I love my time with children. I have a lot of experience in my country and I would like to continuing with this job. Thank you so much for reading.

Aldana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aldana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aldana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aldana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aldana's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aldana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aldana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Doesn’t matter )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Aldana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aldana you'll need to Join Now or Login