google analytics

Profile of 'Andrea' (#237518) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Andrea's Description

Dear families
I’m Andrea 26 years old, I’m Pre-Prymary School Spanish teacher living in Bondi Beach.

I consider myself as a dynamic, positive person with a huge sense of loyalty

I have previous experience working in Spain as Nanny for 4 years with 2 siblings, who were 1-3 years old. Also I have been working in Ireland for two years with a baby 10 month and a boy 6 years old. Besides, I have been working in a kindergarten.

I posses high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with children. I am a well mannered and responsible person with interest in kids in their development.

At the moment I’m available from 2:30 p.m, full weekends and holydays, although I can change my timetable.

✅WWCC

✅ Pre-primary School Teacher

✅ Experiencie as nanny and Aupair

✅ lots of energy

✅ General English Course - SELC English Language Centres, Sydney (Currently).

If you need to know something else, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thank you in advance,
Regards.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Pre Primary School Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Other countries )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login