google analytics

Profile of 'Gisela Belen' (#237775) – Bondi Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Gisela Belen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Gisela Belen's Description

My name is Gisela, I am an Argentinian living in Australia with a Working Holiday Visa (it expires on November 2020). My more than 10 years of experience as a nanny, allows me to understand needs of children; take care of basic children needs such as feeding, dressing, diapering, bathing and others; entertain children with fun games and activities; play indoor and outdoor games; keep the environments sure for they; read story books; and resist to stress and act calming in emergencies.
You can be sure that your children will be being cared for with love by a girl with a caring and loving heart, careful, responsible and reliable, with excellent manners, good time management, polite, cheerful, funny and that loves her job as a nanny.

Gisela Belen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gisela Belen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gisela Belen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gisela Belen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gisela Belen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gisela Belen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Gisela Belen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 month)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English (IELTS Exam 6,5), Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Gisela Belen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gisela Belen you'll need to Join Now or Login