google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sofie' (#23908) – Red Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Sofie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sofie's Description

Hello,

I am a very mature, kindhearted and responsible school leaver. I have extensive experience with caring for younger children, having three younger brothers.
I am searching for a permanent part time position as a nanny/babysitter for a local family. I am able to do general household duties and can do basic cooking.
I would love the opportunity to meet with you.
Regards,
Sofie.

Sofie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20+
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Red Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sofie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofie you'll need to Join Now or Login