Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tammie' (#24002) – Midvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tammie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Tammie's Description

Im a Qualified childcarer who has worked with all ages of children. I have over 10yrs experience in childcare and look forward to hearing from you. I also work with special needs chn and have bout 6yrs experience.

Tammie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tammie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tammie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tammie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tammie's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 38 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tammie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Tammie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Midvale
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tammie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tammie you'll need to Join Now or Login