Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keira' (#24032) – Kangaroo Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Keira's Description

I recently returned home to Brisbane after an amazing adventure traveling the world, meeting new people and exploring some pretty fantastic places. While I was away I was privileged enough to care for some gorgeous infants in maternity nurse rolls, both twins and singular babies.

I have been working with children professionally for the last 15 years and love that I get to share my passion with so many families, enabling them to care for and enjoy their new bundles without worry. My experience has allowed me to confidently assist new parents in the early days, breastfeeding, illnesses, sleep patterns and routines which are all imperative in having happy babies.

Being passionate about travel I'm not location specific, having worked all over Australia, London and a few further abroad.

Please feel free to contact me if you think I could be the right person for you.

Keira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Keira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Kangaroo Point
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: I love to eat nutritious and healthy meals and tend to steer away from gluten and dairy.
Additional Information:

Keira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
To contact Keira you'll need to Join Now or Login