Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eilidh' (#24132) – Palm Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Eilidh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Eilidh's Description

I am a fun, loving and caring person who enjoys watching children grow and learn. I love to play, have a good time and laugh alot. I have nannied for many families, most with infants, and loved every moment of it. I have also worked in a childcare centre previously and done some casual babysitting for family and friends. Looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Eilidh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma and Cert. III in Early Childcare, First Aid Cert. inc. Senior First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Eilidh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eilidh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eilidh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eilidh's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eilidh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eilidh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Palm Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Eilidh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eilidh you'll need to Join Now or Login