Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chenoa' (#24191) – Altona North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chenoa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chenoa's Description

I have over 14 years worth of nanny experence. I have current refrences, working with children card, first aid certificate, and a current drivers license. I would be looking for part time-full time work any days of the week.

Chenoa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chenoa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chenoa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chenoa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chenoa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chenoa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20-25
Additional Fees/Details: over night stays, weekend work

Chenoa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Altona North
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chenoa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chenoa you'll need to Join Now or Login