google analytics

Profile of 'Katrina' (#24410) – Lemon Tree Passage  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Katrina's Description

Hi,
I am an energetic young woman looking for work in the childcare industry. I would love full-time work up until March '09 as that is when I go back to University.
I am currently completing my Bachelor of Teaching and Bachelor of Arts degree which will enable me to work as a primary school teacher.
I have looked after children before when doing part-time babysitting. I was looking after 3 children aged 5,8 and 10. The 8year old having cerebral palsy.I looked after the children before and after school hours, often having to stay the night at their house.
I am caring and compassionate and often look after younger relations of mine as I get along well with children.
I have completed practicums at schools in the Newcastle region with various aged students giving me even more experience with children.
If you are interested or wish to know more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Katrina.

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: >$15
Additional Fees/Details:

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Lemon Tree Passage
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login