google analytics

Profile of 'Leigh' (#24488) – Miranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Leigh's Description

I am a mother of seven children the youngest of which is now 30 and grandmother of nine children ranging from new born to 15 years old.
I would love to care for your little ones.
I am reliable, trustworthy, safety conscious and very patient with children.
I am available for before school care, after school care or all day care as well as on the weekends.
I am a non smoker and a pet lover.
I have my drivers license and my own car.
I have my Working with Children Check.
I have my National Police Check.
I have completed my refresher for my First Aid certificate which includes CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis.
I have previously cared for children in my own home for over ten years before Family Day Care was introduced and I have three years recent experience caring for babies and children in their own homes.
I can provide reference details of the parents of the children I have cared for.
I also care for my 8 year old grandson (who lives with me with his mother) occasionally.
I travelled to Townsville in 2014 to help my daughter with her new born and eighteen month old for four weeks.
Looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you and your little ones.

Leigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Leigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leigh's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Leigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leigh you'll need to Join Now or Login