google analytics

Profile of 'Sara-louise' (#24539) – Miranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara-louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sara-louise's Description

*currently looking for thursday work Hi:) I have 12 years experience working with children from 6 weeks to 12 years in nannying/babysitting and center environments (all nannying roles has sole care of children) i have a cert 111 in children's services which includes first aid. current duties include sole care of children doing school drop offs/pick ups and taking to after school activities as well as care of the younger ones during the day, i also have lots of experience with children with special needs. Lots of references available. I also have working with childrens check and police check. feel free to message me with any questions.


Sara-louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cerificate in business studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara-louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara-louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sara-louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sara-louise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sara-louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara-louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara-louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara-louise you'll need to Join Now or Login