google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caryl' (#24735) – South Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Caryl's Description

Very Experienced Nanny/Advanced Child Care worker.
I am retires but worked in a child care centre for 5 years , Caring for all ages of children babies to 5 years old Observations and programming being one of my duties.
I was a nanny for over 30 years in England before I came to Australia. I have a very long CV please ask to see it.

I am hard working reliable and like to take charge.

Caryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caryl's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Caryl's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: South Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Fish
Dietary Needs: none apart from no fish around me
Additional Information:

Caryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caryl you'll need to Join Now or Login