google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harley' (#24989) – Stanmore  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Harley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harley's Description

I am 22yr old uni student, currently in my second year studying a Bachelor of Secondary Education (Human Movement and Health). I love children and have younger siblings myself, as well as the advantage of babysitting for around 7 years. I am currently working one day a week in a daycare, twice a week netball coaching and one afternoon a week looking after two primary school aged children. I have also worked with children from the ages of 3-12 at a drama workshop in which i was required 5days a week in the school holidays, and at a sport and recreation camp.

I am a fresh-faced energetic and enthusiastic girl, both extremely responsible and with a passion to have fun and enrich your childrens' lives!

I can cook, clean, and am happy to do ironing/washing any jobs around the house.

Harley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Harley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Harley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Stanmore
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harley you'll need to Join Now or Login