google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jamie-lee' (#24992) – Caloundra West  Nanny

To contact 'Jamie-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jamie-lee's Description


I have been working in the child care industry for approx 10 years. I have been lucky enough to experience both nannying and childcare centres and have run my own family daycare. I am also a mother myself to 2 beautiful babies 3yr old boy & 9 week old girl! I would be looking for a family who is ok to bring my little girl along with me.

I have Diploma of Children's Services I have all the qualifications Blue card, first aid, anaphylaxis. I would describe myself as patient, caring and loving person.

If you simply need a night off, date night with your partner, I am happy to come to you or you come to me.

Jamie-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children service & diploma in Children service

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamie-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamie-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamie-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamie-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nsw
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Caloundra West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: no
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamie-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login