google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leanne' (#24994) – Collaroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Leanne's Description

My job is to make your life easier!
NANNY AND HOUSEKEEPER

I am dependable, reliable, keen, enthusiastic, fun loving
with a great nature that easily relates to children of all ages,
providing a Safe, Caring Experience with a Healthy Dose
of Fun. Being involved with Playgroups, Preschool, Primary
School, Sport, Teaching and Church groups, my child
experience covers the development years.
v Management of non-standard requests.
v Excellent and outstanding cook.
v Check and purchase groceries and household
supplies to maintain adequate levels.
v Excellent task management skills.
v A strong “can do” and can do it “now” attitude.
v Care for household pets.
v Enjoy to work under pressure and prioritise
accordingly.
My first point of this application is very valid.
v To Make Your Life Easier.
Meet up with me to see what more
ADDED VALUE I can bring to you.
I look forward hearing from you and remain available.
Leong Leong.
My job is to make your life easier!
NANNY AND HOUSEKEEPER

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Interior Design, Admin/Secretary

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 30 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol Allowance

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1/2 hour forty min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Collaroy
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login