google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah-jane' (#25066) – Euroa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sarah-jane's Description

Hello there!!! I'm 37 years old and absolutely adore children!!! I worked as an au-pair in the U.K for around 18 months and then a nanny on the Gold Coast for another couple of years and would LOVE to get back into this work!


I love to be outdoors;playing sport or swimming. I played netball and tennis myself which I sadly had to give up for work commitments. I have worked with children from the ages of 1 year up to 7 years. I have lived almost all of my life in the country and was born and raised for 8 years on a farm. I'm currently working in retail 6 days a week and bar work weekends! Well.... I think that's all I can really think of to tell you!!!! Hope to hear from you soon!!! :-)

Sarah-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah-jane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Euroa
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login