google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#25117) – Alexandra Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Catherine's Description

I'm looking for nannying part time work. I have 13 years experience working with children aged from 6 weeks old, to school aged, mainly in childcare settings. I also have about 2.5 years nannying experience doing before and after school care looking after 3 boys. I also have my Diploma in Children's Services, a blue card and a current First Aid Certificate. I'm a very honest, reliable and hard working person, with a love and passion for what I do, which is teaching and watching children develop and reach their milestones.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: food hygiene certificate, RSA, Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Alexandra Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: allergic to penicellin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login