google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louise' (#25121) – Oxenford,gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

Hi.My name is Louise.I was the Nanny to two gorgeous girls(8 and 10) in Remuera, Auckland, for 18 months.I adored working for their parents(2 medical specialists), and only left because my husband was transferred to Brisbane with his company.Before that, I worked for Paddington station Pre-School in Glendowie, for 2and a half years.I also lectured English at A Korean Acadamy in Auckland and volunteered my English skills as an ESOL Tutour to non-English speaking immigrants.I am originally from Zimbabwe, and am European and English is my native tongue.I have 2 adult sons.Vince is a lawyer in Perth.Liam is a free lance media producer for Corporates, in Auckland.I was always involved in their school committees and sporting activities.I love reading, walking, cooking, baking, entertaining and doing children's crafts.I would love to have the opportunity to work with and teach young children, here on the Gold Coast.Working with children has always brought me so much joy, and I realise, being a parent, how important it is for children to be loved, cared for and kept safe when the parents are at work.I am a very responsible and caring person, but I also know how to have fun with young ones.I will always put my charges needs first.I hope someone recognises these attributes and will let me become their children's Nanny.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ESOL

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: Used Nanny car at work.Paid overtime if required to work later.

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Oxenford,gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am available to start work from the middle of January, 2009.

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login