google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vivienne' (#25131) – Rose Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vivienne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Vivienne's Description

I am a 28 year professional who has over 10 years experience babysitting both of my own younger sisters and referrals from their friends. I have experinece babysitting children of all ages but primary experience has been with kids 4years +. I love kids am responsible but also fun! I can provide references from families that I have babysat for and have my own transport. I am looking for casual work, mainly evenings on any night of the week!

Vivienne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vivienne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vivienne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vivienne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vivienne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 10 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vivienne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Vivienne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Rose Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vivienne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vivienne you'll need to Join Now or Login