google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tegan' (#25137) – Keiraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tegan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tegan's Description

Hi my name is Tegan. I am 22 years old and live in the beautiful South Coast town of Keiraville. My child care experience spans across a 7 year time period where I have undertaken various roles within day-care centres, private homes and the tourism industry.

As a personal nanny I have worked with numerous families big and small and with older and younger children. I am comfortable within the domestic environment and always happy to cook, clean and maintain the family schedule. I appreciate the value of a clean and tidy home and conduct myself accordingly. As a nanny with my previous family I was privileged to have the responsibility to care for and nurture their youngest son from the age of 3 months.

During the summer of 2009/2010 I undertook the challenging role of Kids Club Team Leader on the beautiful Long Island Resort in the Queensland Whitsundays. My role involved the care of children aged between 4 and 14 years as well as the programming of activities and events. Within this role I also had the pleasure of working privately for families as a carer for children as young as 4 months old.

My sense of adventure and love of snow lead me to hold a role as a Childs Ski instructor for Perisher during the winters of 2008 and 2009. Whilst my main role was working with children aged 3-5 years I was often called upon to work as a special needs instructor as well as within the primary school and teen aged programs. During these winters I also worked part time at Smiggins Hotel within their Kids Club program caring for children from 2months to 14 years.

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and helping them to develop and grow into bright little beings, I am on the search for a family to help care for whom share similar values and philosophies. Please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime. Kind Regards Tegan

Tegan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tegan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tegan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tegan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tegan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tegan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18
Additional Fees/Details:

Tegan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Keiraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tegan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tegan you'll need to Join Now or Login