google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#25272) – Clayton  Nanny

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Chloe's Description

Hi...I have completed Diploma of Children Services in year 2009. I have worked in a long day cay centre for nearly 4 years. I am a caring and energetic person.I love to carry responsibility and i have patience with children.I have a real passion for the development of children through providing support and reassurance. i have a genuine concern and interest in the wellbeing and educational needs of children. i would use every effort to perform up to your satisfactory with my lots of love and sincerity.

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Mandarin,Cantonese,Malay,English,Hokkien,Hakka
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Clayton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: I have no allergies.
Dietary Needs: I have no special dietary needs.
Additional Information: i love outdoor activities like walks to the park and swimming.i love cooking and art activities too.i would love to be your assistant with light household duites.

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login