google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Preeti' (#25416) – Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Preeti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Preeti's Description

I have been working as a nanny over 10 yrs. I have Cert III in Children's Services , first aid certificate, Working with children check, Police Clearance , Masters degree in Health Science, references, non smoker.
I am kind , patient , loving , fun and like to educate children. I love working with children and my first priority is that they are safe , happy and healthy.

Preeti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services, WWCC, Police Clearance

Type of Work

Ages of children Preeti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Preeti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Preeti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Preeti's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Preeti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Preeti's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2-40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi, marathi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Preeti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Preeti you'll need to Join Now or Login