google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Barbara' (#25422) – Parkwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barbara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Barbara's Description

I have brought up four children of my own. I have been a nanny for twins and their brother for 18 months and even looked after them for 8 days while their parents went to the U.S.A. I have an excellent reference from them as they now live in the U.S.A. I have since worked for 2 more sets of twins each with older brothers over the next 24 months. Now I have been with 2 boys over the last 12 months but am now only working Monday and Wednesday afternoons and would like some more work. I really enjoy being with children. My other interest is going to gym classes and keeping fit.

Barbara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Reference available

Type of Work

Ages of children Barbara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barbara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Barbara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Barbara's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Barbara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18 to $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Barbara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Parkwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Barbara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barbara you'll need to Join Now or Login