google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brenda' (#25536) – Brackenridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brenda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Brenda's Description

I currently work for another family 2-3 days per week and would like to find another family to do similiar. I really enjoy working with children, taking to activities, cooking, washing, ironing, shopping, running errands, etc. I have excellent references, and a blue card and am available for immediate start. I am extremely reliable, honest and genuinely love looking after children, taking them on adventures, to the faraway tree for picnics, playing games, depending on the age of the children going to the many parks around Brisbane, enjoying the outdoors of our beautiful city. I look forward to hearing from you. My passion is also supporting local farmers and will always visit farms from montville and malaney areas down to as far as Byron Bay, and surrounds. There is also local farmers I will visit to get my beautiful nutritious produce just picked straight from the farm. I am also very interested in visiting organic fruit farms in Chillingham for finger limes, and love to cook everything from scratch. A visit to some of these farms educate the children I look after in exactly how their veggies and their fruit they eat can really nourish their little bodies. I am also big into smoothies and really nourishing marrow bone broths made into nutritious soups etc.

Kind regards
Brenda

Brenda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brenda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brenda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brenda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brenda's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brenda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If using own car a kilometre rate will be required.

Brenda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Brackenridge
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Am on a good healthy eating plan. Am particular about what I eat and drink lots of water only.
Additional Information: Like to ensure the children are well cared for and eat very well nutritious food and have fun, and are happy when there parents arrive home. I am a very tidy person, honest and reliable and a hard worker, your children come first. Please contact me

Brenda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brenda you'll need to Join Now or Login