Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anne' (#25548) – Dee Why  Nanny

To contact 'Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anne's Description

I am a caring and kind person who enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle and loves working with children. At present working with 2 children.Looking for long term work.

I have been working in childcare for several years caring for babies to school age children either as a nanny or in family day care (4 children each day) which is government regulated.

I have 4 children of my own - all adults now and two grandsons.

I believe in caring for children in a fun and nurturing way. Encouraging them to learn through play and exploration. To provide interesting and engaging activities that meet the needs of each child. I hold a current blue card, senior first aid and have my own car, registering with Centrelink.

I love to cook and I am happy to clean house. I enjoy craft, swimming and play squash when I can.

Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Child Development & Planning, Understanding Infant Learning, Guiding children's behaviour. children's behaviour,

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login