google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#25663) – Northmead  Nanny

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Karen's Description

I am a fit, active, mature aged woman and mother of four adult children.

I have in the past been a daycare mum working out of my own home, have worked in childcare centres and In Home Care for Special Needs and High Profile families.

I have worked with age groups from 0-13 and I am a very reliable, honest and trustworthy person.

Love encouraging imaginative play, art and craft, eating good healthy food, walks to parks, socializing with friends either in the home or at playgroups. I am caring, patient and respectful of every child and understand that children learn and develop with their own unique individuality.

Happy to help out with some housework around the house and the childrens cooking, cleaning and washing.

I also do babysitting on weekends.

So if you feel that this is what you are looking for to take care of your children then please do not hesitate to contact me. I also do not mind if you have any animals or elderly parents that require care.

Have you had or expecting twins, triplets I can be there to assist or take over the night feeds so you may get that well earned rest. So overnight stays not a problem.

Can supply referees on request

I have my WWC, National Police Check, First Aid Certificate. Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care and am REGISTERED WITH FAO.

Hope to hear from you

Have a great day :)
Karen

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Early Childhood Education and Care and Certificate 111

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: To be discussed

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Northmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Have operated a child care centre, have been a day care mum in the past, have also worked with Special Needs and High Profile families.

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login