google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Donna' (#25737) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Donna's Description

I have obtained experience and cared for different children of various ages.I come from a large family and have two children of my own.
My qualifications are the following:
1.Current first aid and mental first aid certificate. A working with children's check 2.Certificate four in Community Services Work.
3.Certificate three in Hospitalty.
4.Certificate three in acute care.

If you are seeking a honest, down to earth,and trustworthy person to look after your children in your house or mine, please feel free to contact me, I am avaiable at short notice any can look after your child / childern seven days a week

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: pencilline
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login