google analytics

Profile of 'Leanne' (#25833) – Hawthorn East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Leanne's Description

Hello families, Iím Leanne. I have enjoyed caring for children of all ages since 1996. Please note I'm currently looking for long days only, no before/ after school positions, sorry.

I love spending time with kids, nurturing and guiding them, watching them develop and thrive. I find them inspiring and their innocence reminds me to appreciate the little things we grown-ups so often miss. I like to encourage lots of fun, creative activities, outdoor and free-play, as well as involving children in everyday chores and activities to help them learn life skills.

Iím passionate about healthy development, good nutrition, respecting children as individuals, and providing consistency, suitable boundaries and appropriate risk-taking

I pride myself on being organised, reliable and flexible. I am comfortable assisting with homework and driving to outings, school runs, etc. I'm also happy to muck in with basic chores (no cleaning), and more than happy to cook for (or with!) the kids, and sometimes the whole family.

I have a comprehensive CV, which I will e-mail to parents on request, as well as many glowing references who will enthusiastically vouch for my abilities and professionalism. I look forward to hearing from you. Leanne.

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Hawthorn East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login