google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gemma' (#25867) – Mount Colah  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gemma's Description

Hi my name is Gemma, I am 30yrs old , I have two lovely daughters of my own, and children are my life and my passion.
I have worked in the childcare industry for many years roles include, before and after school care, long day care(nursery and preschool), private nanning and babysitting (newborn to 10yrs).
I am a caring and trustworthy person who will always put your childs needs above anything else. I have my police check, and great references.

I am avaliable to do casual babysitting on the weekends and during the week when required , please feel free to contact me anytime and ask any questions.
thanks Gemma

Gemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Commercial cookery III

Type of Work

Ages of children Gemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gemma's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: extra after midnight or overnight

Gemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mount Colah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Love my art and craft creativity is my middle name, from building a fairy cave to gardening a vegie patch or going to the park, i love to play, interact and encourage children as they discover the world and what it holds for them.

Gemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gemma you'll need to Join Now or Login