google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana' (#25913) – Concord  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diana's Description

Diana ~ Concord
29 year old Female nanny

NANNY SHARE POSITION

Hi my name is Diana and I am 29 yrs old.
I'm an energetic, fun loving, caring, responsible, organised person and love working with children.
I have completed both my first aid and childcare cert 111. I have previously held numerous nanny positions looking after children of all ages (from newborns on). I have taken the last 9 months off work for the birth of my baby daughter Arianna and am now seeking a part time nanny share position. Arianna is an independent,smiley and energetic baby who would be a perfect companion for any family. I was previously employed at a casual rate of $28 an hour but i am willing to negotiate a reduced rate.
I have over 7 years experience and really enjoy spending time with children and watching them grow.
What is included in my work as a nanny: - taking kids to sports during week or weekend - assisting with the completion of any homework - cook dinner/ lunch/ snacks etc - bath/ showers - read bed time stories and prepare children for bed - light housework - pickup/drop off at school - changing nappies - playgroup etc
Please contact me if you are interested and I can provide you with my resume. Arianna and I are happy to meet to ensure a good fit with the family.

Looking for: Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - Childcare cert III at Meadowbank Tafe

Other Skills: I have done a lot of work experience in pre schools where I assisted the children with their art, singing and dancing.

Residency status: Permanent

Diana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Childcare Cert III

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Willing to negotiate a reduced rate for nanny share

Diana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Concord
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Diana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana you'll need to Join Now or Login