google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katy' (#25950) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Katy's Description

Hello my name is Katy, experienced nanny who is currently living in Manly. I have 7 years of child care experience and have worked as a nanny in Manly previously for a 2/3 year old girl.
I can get references from everyone I have worked for)
I have looked after a range of ages from newborn to 7. I am a mum of 2 beautiful children myself, my daughter is 7 years old and will be attending the school in Manly and my son is 3.
I am looking for work as a nanny locally in the Manly/northern beaches area for 3/4 days a week and would be interested in a long term position. I hold all the necessary childcare requirements and certificates and can happily show these to you along with clean police checks, clean driving licence and first aid certificates etc.
I am very passionate about children and childcare and have always loved looking after children, as a mother myself I have the experience and patience with young children and understand the importance of routines and structure in a day. I am happy to follow any routines you have set already for your children and will look after them safely giving them entertainment, care and lots of fun activities. I am a very caring person and always provide a very high standard of care both to my children and the children I look after.
Please contact me if you require any further info, I am available to start work at the end of August and am happy to meet up with you if you would like to discuss the job.
I am also available for evening babysitting and weekends.

Katy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Childminding course, UK Ofsted registered, St Johns First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Katy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Katy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Katy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katy you'll need to Join Now or Login