google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#25952) – Lidcombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

I have been working in childcare for approximately 4 years ranging from employment in a Long Day Care Centre to part-time Nanny to babysitter for friends and family. I was mainly based in the 0 - 2 room at the LDC Centre but also spent time in the 3 - 5 room. My babysitting jobs ranged from children aged from a few weeks to young teenagers; some families I have known them before their pregnancy and still look after their children.
I have completed my Certificate 3 in Childcare and last year I completed my Certificate 3 in Basic Nursing. However, after several months in the field, I came to realise how much I missed being around children and thus decided I wanted to get back into the field. I am now studying full-time at University so I am only looking for little (and negotiable) work. I am extremely neat and organised as well as fun, responsible and enthusiastic. I love working with babies, toddlers and always have since I was little. I can bathe them, feed them, entertain them and can manage more than one at a time. I love to take them out, to the park, the playground, swimming lessons etc so they can learn and be active as much as possible (I am not one for plopping them in front of the tv all the time). I enjoy creating activities for them and teaching them new things. I love looking after them so I can be the positive carer they need in order to grow safely and healthy. : )

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Lidcombe
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Bee Stings
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login