google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'David' (#26004) – Cairnlea  All caregiver work

To contact 'David' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

David's Description

I am a keen, creative, enthusiastic and that crazy individual that kids can have fun with.
I have been working in the Childcare industry since 2008 and have completed a certificate 3 in Children's services. I have cared for children 3 months to 12 years and children with special needs (allergies & disabilities - down syndrome, autism, developmental delay).
First aid certificate, working with children & police check are all up to date.
Males are rare in the industry but provide a unique spark towards children. If you and your children would prefer a male then give me a call. Able to work morning, afternoon and night shifts most days of the week and some weekends

David's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children David is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work David is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services David may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

David's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 18 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

David's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

David's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Cairnlea
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: peanuts, kiwi fruit
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

David's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact David you'll need to Join Now or Login