google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantell' (#26345) – East Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chantell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chantell's Description

I have my diploma in children services, and my certified supervisors certificate. I am studying my Bachelor of teaching early childhood and primary honours at the university of newcastle Ourimbah. I have worked at two centre's both as room leader certified supervisor. Been working at my current centre as a permenant casual in the preschool room for 12months. I have great People skills, Basic computer skills, Excellent presentation and personal grooming, Communication skills, Highly organised, Able to work unsupervised and or part of a team, Highly motivated, reliable and honest, Able to multi task, Responsible, Fast learner, Familiar with simple computer software, Patient- adaptable to children’s needs, Flexible, Self-motivated, Familiar with EYLF, Familiar with the new keep them safe procedure, Familiar with programming and planning and Certified supervisor. I also have been baby sitting since i was 13, i have 1 permenant babysitting job every second sunday and a few casual on call jobs.

Chantell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early childhood( children services) Studying Bachelor teaching- Early childhood and primary.

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chantell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chantell's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chantell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: If required day and night will negoitate with hourly rate

Chantell's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: central coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: East Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Taking children to the park unable to sit on grass with out a reaction on my legs. Vitamin E and Penacillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chantell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantell you'll need to Join Now or Login