google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Xiomara' (#26374) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Xiomara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Xiomara's Description

I am Xiomara from Colombia,34 y.o, Married and mother. I have been working like nanny since 2.5 years taking care of two kids 5 and 2 year old. At this moment I am looking for a new job because my boss is planning to travel overseas.

I am responsible and qualified experienced nanny, caring and honest, relaxed, cheerful personality and enjoy spending time with little people.I am able to drive if need it.

If you want some comments of me, feel free to contact my boss.Ph (REMOVED)

I look forward for hearing from you.

Regards

Xiomara Matajira


Xiomara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Business management, English

Type of Work

Ages of children Xiomara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Xiomara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Xiomara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Xiomara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Xiomara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if I use my car.

Xiomara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: near sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Xiomara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Xiomara you'll need to Join Now or Login