google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#26395) – Clontarf  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

My name is Claire O'Brien and I am currently studying Bachelor of Primary Education at the University of Notre Dame (4th year). I have completed Certificate three in Childrens Services and also one year of Nursing the Australian Catholic University. I finished year 12 in 2008 at Monte Sant' Angelo in North Sydney.

I am currently 24 years old, very reliable, polite, happy and friendly. I am very crafty and have a mature nature. I have had over 6 years experience with nannying from children aged 8 weeks to 13 years and I enjoy teaching them the basic essentials, but in a fun and enthusiastic manner. I love to get down to the childrens level and play with them, teaching and helping them learn about their surrounding environment while helping them discover, explore and develop hand-eye coordination, fine motor, gross motor and everyday skills.

I have my Working With Children Check, St Johns Ambulance Senior First Aid Certificate, Anaphylaxis Management Schools 2 Certificate and I have my full drivers licence and car.

I am looking for an all day position on Monday, Thursday and Friday. Please message me if you would like to discuss this role further.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Clontarf
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am an animal person, who will take great care of your family pets too!

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login