google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie Isabelle Paola' (#26575) – Denham Court  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie Isabelle Paola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marie Isabelle Paola's Description

hello my name is Isabelle, i have an outgoing personality and a zest for life, my first language is french and i also read and write english very well, i have been a nanny for 2 1/2 years, i simply enjoy the hapinness kids bring to everything, i have certificate 3 in children's services, looking forward to hearing from you, i'm able to start work immediately. Thanks for considering my application.

Marie Isabelle Paola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cer 3 in nursing and cer 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie Isabelle Paola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie Isabelle Paola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie Isabelle Paola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie Isabelle Paola's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie Isabelle Paola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie Isabelle Paola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Denham Court
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marie Isabelle Paola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie Isabelle Paola you'll need to Join Now or Login