google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candace' (#26605) – Malabar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Candace's Description

I am a mother of 2 beautiful boys 24 & 21, so loads of experience... I have been a nanny to the same family for 4 years, previously, I was nanny to a beautiful 4 mnth old baby girl for 12 mnths, however i am looking for more work and hrs. I consider myself to be honest and trustworthy and I love to be around children, being part of a family is extremely important to me. Respect and trust mean a lot to me and I have strong family values. I consider myself to be firm but fair.
I am an Accredited Aust Swim Instructor and also hold current 1st Aid & CPR certificates. Police check is also available if needed.

Candace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Real Estate Licence and Trust Accounting Diplomas

Type of Work

Ages of children Candace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candace's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 40 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Candace's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Malabar
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candace you'll need to Join Now or Login