google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stacey' (#26729) – Port Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Stacey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Stacey's Description

Hi there! I am free to take on a nanny/ babysitting role on either a part time or regular casual basis.

Please feel free to email me if you would like to arrange a chat and meeting.

Stacey :)

Stacey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of Education (Inclusive Education), Postgraduate Certificate in Education (Diversity & Disability), Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary), Diploma of Community Services: Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stacey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stacey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stacey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Visual Arts and Art Therapy ($30 per hour), Literacy and Numeracy Tutoring ($30 per hour), Respite Care ($40 per hour), basic housekeeping ( e.g: children's laundry, room tidy up, linen, organisation $20 per hour) cooking/food prep ($20 per hour)

Stacey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Port Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stacey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacey you'll need to Join Now or Login