google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imelda' (#26829) – Bunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imelda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Imelda's Description

I have had many years experience beginning from my own childhood where I grew up with 1o bothers and sisiters.

My first experience with child minding began when I was 16years.
I have four adult children of my own who have now left the nest.
I have had 4 years experience working as housemother in an international school in Switzerland.

Have also had many years working in private homes as a nanny.
I love being with children and doing things like cooking taking children out in the fresh air for walks.swimming etc.
I also love being with newborn babies and giving them lots of tender loving care.
Being with chidren is a great joy to me I am like a duck to water!

Imelda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imelda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imelda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Imelda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Imelda's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 45 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Imelda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22-$25
Additional Fees/Details:

Imelda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: some german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Bunbury
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: fruit and vegetables
Additional Information:

Imelda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imelda you'll need to Join Now or Login