Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Michelle' (#26842) – Waterford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Michelle's Description

Hello my name is Michelle, I have worked within the childcare industry for nearly 18 years qualified and have beautiful children of my own. I love my chosen profession and have decided to become a nanny so i am able to have more one on one interaction with a child or children within a family unit enabling more quality time. I am hard working, trustworthy, considerate, very friendly, extremely loving and fun.I am able to bring all the benefits of a childcare routine the fun creative and educational activities with your safe home environment. I love all activities from arts and crafts baking biscuits making mud pies to creating space ships and princess castles from cardboard boxes. We can attend play groups parks and play centers. I'm happy to fit in with you routine. I'm happy to do household chores and meal prep so when you finish work you come home to a clean house dinner in the oven but above all a happy contented child/ren. Its important to enjoy your time with your famiy so I will help enable that by doing what I can. I'm available when needed over a 24/7 period. I have fantastic contactable references, certificates in children services etc.. I understand the importance of finding the right person so I'm happy to meet with you at any time :-) my latest role has been a house manager for a prestigious family on the Gold Coast . My responsibilities included the main running of the home and six family members.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificates in childrens servces, meal preparation, cleaning, blue card senior first aid and cpr

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight or weekend stays

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 150)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Waterford
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login