google analytics

Profile of 'Lianne' (#26852) – Botany  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lianne's Description

I am a 41 year old nanny with over 20 years experience. I have 4 wonderful boys of my own. All my bosses have been amazing to work for and I always have had a good relationship with my past and present bosses! I have great references and i love what I do and I love all the kids I worked for like my own.. I have travelled the world nannying in London Scotland New Zealand and now Sydney.

Lianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lianne's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Lianne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Botany
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lianne you'll need to Join Now or Login