google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tilley' (#27089) – Woolwich  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tilley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tilley's Description

HSC graduate looking for casual or regular babysitting/nannying work. Very experience with children of all ages and babies, capable and responsible.

Tilley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tilley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tilley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tilley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tilley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tilley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $19
Additional Fees/Details: Time and a half past midnight

Tilley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Woolwich
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tilley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tilley you'll need to Join Now or Login