google analytics

Profile of 'Stacy-leigh' (#27108) – Kallangur  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacy-leigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stacy-leigh's Description

Stacy-leigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacy-leigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacy-leigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stacy-leigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stacy-leigh's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stacy-leigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Stacy-leigh's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30k max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Kallangur
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stacy-leigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacy-leigh you'll need to Join Now or Login