google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katrina' (#27197) – Galston  Nanny

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Katrina's Description

Hello I've worked with children for 22 years, 8 years working in different roles in Childcare Centres (Room Assistant through to Centre Director). I have also worked as a Sole Trader Nanny for the last 14 years, which I have absolutely loved. I have had fantastic relationships with all the families that I have worked with. I am currently working with 2 families. Both families have a variety of ages and needs, which I have had the pleasure to be with for the last 4 years, 5 days a week.
I am now looking to fill my Monday's and Wednesdays due to change of circumstances with one of the families.
Please contact me and I'll be very happy to chat to you more, answer any questions you may have and present my work portfolio.
Thank you for taking the time to have a look at my profile. Hope to chat soon!

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Children's Services, current first aid, Anaphyaxis certificate, Current Working with Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate includes- Tax, car expenses, super and resources

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Galston
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Asthma- Is Managed
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Reliability - Honesty - Trustworthy - Tolerant - Caring - First Aid qualifications - Working with children / police check - references - Drivers licence & own car - ABN.

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login