Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kerrie' (#27204) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kerrie's Description

I am kind, nurturing and happy person with extensive experience in caregiving gained from raising my own two children and many other children ranging for newborn babies to school age that I have cared for over the years. I offer professional and reliable care with a difference. I am currently working as a nanny with two families (Monday three children 9, 7 & 3yrs and Tuesday a 1yr little boy). The families are both very happy!

In 2016 my hours and days of work are going to change and as a result I will be available for work on Wednesday, Thursday and possibly Friday.

I adore children and I would love to develop a great long term relationship with another local family.

I have a personal and nurturing approach to caring for babies and children. I have a children's first aid certificate, driver's license, reliable car fitted with car seats making visits to outdoor playgrounds possible. I also have a working with children police check. You are welcome to contact my current and past families for wonderful references.

Kerrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kerrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kerrie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kerrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerrie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kerrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerrie you'll need to Join Now or Login