google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tana' (#27458) – Brighton  Nanny

To contact 'Tana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tana's Description

Hi, I have been in child care for about 25 years. I qualified in England and have three yrs training. I have NNEB and NAMCW.equivalent to Diploma of childcare, worked in England ,NZ ,Switzerland and Australia . I have worked with special needs children for a couple of years, also childcare centres, but mostIly I have been a nanny,working with mostly under two's Ihave a daughter of my own who is 16yrs old.i love working with young children and watching them grow.i have experience with twins,prem babies as my daughter was very prem. one job was looking after two boys since they were four months old and I was there for 5 yrs,previous to that I looked after 8 week old twinsI at the moment I am working Monday and Wednesday and am looking for work on Thursday or Friday , I also spent a year looking after a Prader willis child. I am a fun,easy going person,with a bubbly personality, a good listener ,reliable ,honest and trustworthy in my work and easy to talk to, so look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks
Tana

Tana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: NNEB(British qualification equivalent to Diploma in child care)

Type of Work

Ages of children Tana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Car expenses if own car used

Tana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: little french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: amoxill
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love taking children to parks, music time, playgroups as well as creative thing at home

Tana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tana you'll need to Join Now or Login