google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shiva' (#27526) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shiva' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shiva's Description

Hi parents

I am a computer engineer and have my part-time job in IT on Friday ,Saturday and Sunday ...I have been doing babysitting for many years and in my last job ,kid's mum changed her job from fulltime to part-time so she is able to look after her kids herself but I'm still working with them causally...
As I love kids and their energy is my soul's nutrition I decided to do more babysitting ... I think being with kids might be part of my life forever!
So please have a look at my resume and don't hesitate to contact me if it catch your eyes

Cheers
Shiva

Shiva's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shiva is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shiva is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shiva may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shiva's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shiva's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shiva's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Persian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No religion
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shiva's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shiva you'll need to Join Now or Login