Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Joanne' (#27705) – Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Joanne's Description

Enthusiastic, caring, loving, fun mature nanny with 22 years experience as full time nanny. Motivated and organised with a balance of routine care with fun play and learning opportunities. Have a diploma in Child
Care, WWC check, police clearance, First aid cert, drivers licence and reliable car.
Enjoy becoming an integral part of a family in the care of the child/ren, and home and pets when needed.
My present job has come to its natural end as the youngest is 3yrs and starting kindy. I am searching for a new family to work with on a long term basis (12 months plus).
If you are looking for a fantastic nanny who is very experienced, full of fun and love, very organised and resourceful, loves outings and interacting with the local community and totally reliable, please contact me.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC check Swim school

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if transporting chn

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 - 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Church od England
Allergies: Dairy foods
Dietary Needs: none specific
Additional Information: Asthmatic, controlled with ventolin puffer when needed. Happy to deal with asthmatic chn, easily able to help and reassure them.

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login